Skip to content

Featured Films

PIFF 44

March 5 – March 21, 2021

Cinema Unbound Drive-In at Zidell Yards

July 6-September 27, 2020

Portland International Film Festival 2.0 - October 1-3, 2020

PIFF 2.0

October 1-3, 2020

Upcoming Films

Mon, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 2
Wed, Mar 3
Thu, Mar 4
Fri, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 6
Sun, Mar 7
Mon, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 9
Wed, Mar 10
Thu, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 12

Night of the Kings

Directed by Philippe Lacôte

The Northwest Film Center and the Portland Art Museum present Night of the Kings. Screens online February 26, 2021. A



The Northwest Film Center recognizes and honors the Indigenous peoples of this region on whose ancestral lands the museum now stands. These include the Willamette Tumwater, Clackamas, Kathlemet, Molalla, Multnomah and Watlala Chinook Peoples and the Tualatin Kalapuya who today are part of the Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde, and many other Native communities who made their homes along the Columbia River. We also want to recognize that Portland today is a community of many diverse Native peoples who continue to live and work here. We respectfully acknowledge and honor all Indigenous communities—past, present, future—and are grateful for their ongoing and vibrant presence.