Newsroom
Calendar
   
ABOUT US
SUPPORT US
SPONSORS
PORTLAND ART MUSEUM

eNewsletter Sign-Up

Silver Screen Club




   
Sound Bytes
Staff Directory
Press Room
Employment & Internships
Volunteer
Contact Us
Location
Staff Directory


Exhibition Contact List

Bill Foster
Director bill@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x11
       
Thomas Phillipson Regional Services Manager
thomas@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x13
       
Morgen Ruff
Exhibition Program Assistant morgen@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x12
       
Nick Bruno Publicity & Promotions Manager
nick@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x20
       
Benna Gottfried Public Relations & Marketing Manager benna@nwfilm.org  503-221-1156 x16
       
Melinda Kowalska Head Theater Manager & Projectionist melinda@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x26
       
Rachel Record

Sponsorship & Events Manager
rachel@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x17
       
Bailey Cain
Membership & Individual Giving Coordinator bailey@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x19

School of Film Contact List

Anna Crandall
Education Programs Manager
anna@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x25
       
Dave Hanagan Equipment and Facility Manager dave@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x31
       
Ellen Thomas Education Director ellen@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156 x15
       
Karen Wennstrom
Administrative Coordinator
karen@nwfilm.org 503-221-1156


   
© 2009-2014 NWFilmCenter  |  home  |  location  |  contact  |  info@nwfilm.org  |  p: 503-221-1156 A-VIBE Web Development